Report of Annual Prize Distribution 2022-23

The Annual prize distribution of the college was held on 25 th March 2023 in the college Gymkhana hall. Dr. Chandrakant Shetye, MLA of Bicholim constituency was the chief guest for the function. Mr. Siddharth Zantye, Trustee and Treasurer of the Governing council of the college was the Special invitee. On this occasion, Chairman of the Governing council of the college Mr. Pravin Zantye, Offg. Principal Dr. Rajendra Kumbharjuvenkar, Vice Principal Dr. Rajesh Amonkar, Chairperson of students’ council Mrs. Krupa Mayenkar, General secretary of the students’ council Mr. Rumman Sheikh and Ladies representative Ms. Pranita Salgaonkar were also present on the dais. During this function student were awarded with various prizes and awards for academic excellence, curricular and co-curricular activities. Scholarships and free ships installed by well-wishers were also distributed to the students. Mrs. Krupa Mayenkar welcomed the gathering and introduced the chief guest. Mr. Rumman Sheikh proposed vote of thanks. The function was compered by Mrs. Shweta Borkar, Mrs. Sonia Chodankar and Ms. Apurva Haldankar.